A new iPhone? Wait, wasn’t there a new one just a few months ago?!

Why are companies coming out with SO MANY new gadgets? Are you in the same boat as this guy? Gadget overload.

Will Facebook’s ongoing privacy concerns have a major effect on us?

SOPA? PIPA? Megaupload.com being shut down? What the heck are those all about, and what does it mean for the internet?

Can Apple change our educational system with their new textbooks feature in iBooks for the iPad?

Those are some examples of things I hope to explore with this blog.

Hello there! My name is Adam Hawkins. I am 22 years old, and a senior at Purdue University in West Lafayette, Indiana. I was born and raised in Fort Wayne, Indiana, so I really haven’t gotten out of the Hoosier state much.

I have a passion for technology and the media, so I’m excited that his blog will be a platform to share the things that I love to nerd out about.

I want to make this blog a fun look at the rapidly changing world of technology. With so many changes happening in such a short amount of time, I hope to keep you informed about some of the most important developments in tech.

Leave a comment here! (No credentials required)

